Term 4 Dates

Term 4 Dates

 

Monday 25th – Wednesday 27 November

 Foundation, 1/2 and 5/6 swimming


Tuesday 26th November

Parish Education Board Meeting @ 7pm


Thursday 28th – Friday 29th

Foundation and 1/2 Swimming


Friday 29th

2020 Foundation Transition session @ 11.45am

 

Tuesday 3rd December

2020 Foundation Uniform fitting 8am-1pm (appointment only)


Wednesday 4th December

5/6 Parliament excursion


Thursday 5th December

Advent Gift Giving Mass @ 9.15am

2020 Foundation Uniform fitting

2-6pm (appointment only)

Step Up Lunch


Friday 6th December

PMI Keyboard concert @ 9am

 

Monday 9th December

Colour Fun Run 2:30pm


Tuesday 10th December

Carols Night @ 6pm


Thursday 12th December

End of Year Mass 9:15am

 

Monday 16th December

Year 6 last day

Wellbeing Activity Day

Reports sent home


Tuesday 17th December

School assembly @ 2.15pm

Year 6 Mass @ 6.30pm followed by Year 6 disco


Wednesday 18th December

F-Year 5 last day

© Copyright 2018 St Elizabeth's Parish Primary School