School Contact


 

Principal: Christina Ferguson

 

Christina Ferguson

 

111 Bakers Rd

Dandenong North, Victoria 3175

 

Phone:  613 9795 5258

principal@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

 

 

View Larger Map

 

 

Email Addresses 2019

 

FJC   Jessica Connolly

jconnolly@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

FBK   Rebecca Kealy

rkealy@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

1/2DB     Donna Burke

dburke@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

1/2HZ  

Hollie Zachariassen

hzachariassen@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

Delphine Hesse

dhesse@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

1/2EM    Emma Morrison

emorrison@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

3/4CM   
RoseAnn Melenhorst

rmelenhorst@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au
Cecile Claxton
cclaxton@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

3/4GB    Georiga Batt

gbatt@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

3/4AD   
Marija Diosi

mdiosi@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au
Dean Andrew
dandrew@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

5/6KD    Kelly Donald

kdonald@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

5/6SO    Sherika Olagama

solagama@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

5/6 GY    Gary Young

gyoung@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

5/6MP    Maria Popowycz

popoma@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

Physical Education    Dean Andrew

dandrew@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

Performing Arts    Tania Ladson

tladson@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

Media / Coding    Kaetlyn Howe

khowe@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

LOTE – Chinese    Kelly Chen

kchen@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

Numeracy Intervention    Lyn Dennett

ldennett@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

Resource Manager   Trixie Martin

marttr@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

Deputy Principal/ Student Wellbeing / RE Leader

Lorraine Walker

lwalker@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

Special Education / Learning and Teaching Leader/ Literacy Intervention

Kristine Koutroumanis

kkoutroumanis@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

 

Translator

© Copyright 2018 St Elizabeth's Parish Primary School