School Contact


 

Principal: Christina Ferguson

 

Christina Ferguson

 

111 Bakers Rd

Dandenong North, Victoria 3175

 

Phone:  613 9795 5258

principal@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

 

 

View Larger Map

 

 

Email Addresses 

FZC   

Hollie Zachariassen

hzachariassen@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

and


Louisa Chalk

lchalk@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

     

FBK  
Rebecca Kealy

rkealy@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

   
     

1/2JC   
Jessica Connolly

jconnolly@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

   
     

1/2HE 

Delphine Hesse

dhesse@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

and
Gayanji Egan
gegan@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au
     

1/2MP
RoseAnn Melenhorst

rmelenhorst@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

and
Christina Paone
cpaone@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au
     
3/4DB  
Donna Burke
dburke@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au
 

3/4GB   
Georiga Batt

gbatt@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

     

3/4KD  
Kelly Donald

kdonald@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

   

 

   

5/6KC

Eliza Groves

egroves@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

and
Cecile Claxton
cclaxton@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

 

   

5/6SO    Sherika Coelho

scoelho@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

 

5/6MP    Maria Popowycz

popoma@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Literacy Intervention
Marija Diosi
mdiosi@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

 

LOTE – Chinese   
Kelly Chen

kchen@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Numeracy Intervention/ Numeracy Leader   
Lyn Dennett

ldennett@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

 

Performing Arts   
Sioban Collett

scollett@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Physical Education
Dean Andrew

dandrew@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

 

Visual Arts   
Kaetlyn Bevilacqua

kbevilacqua@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Deputy Principal/ Student Wellbeing / RE Leader

Lorraine Walker

lwalker@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

 

Teaching & Learning Leader
Rebecca Kealy
rkealy@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Bursar
Kelli Jacobs
kjacobs@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.a

 

Office Manager
Lisa Gray
lgray@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Resource Manager
Trixie Martin
marttr@sedandenongnth.catholic.edu.au

 

 



   

 

 

 

 

 

Translator

© Copyright 2018 St Elizabeth's Parish Primary School